Reviews

Our pride and satisfaction is to leave a pleased customer. Please find below the reviews we have received over the past years.

All reviews can be verified at their source by clicking on the hyperlinks at the bottom of the page.

  Aug 2017 Decor and kitchen

Very reliable and efficient. Highly impressed with the quality of work carried out and would definitely recommend.

By AparnaV

  Aug 2017 Fantastic service

I have used Kjell on a whole range of things from building flat pack furniture to sorting out my kitchen, hanging TVs, fitting blinds and general home improvements and I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is extremely skilled, professional and a perfectionist at what he does. Wouldn’t ask anyone else to do my property maintenance jobs now!

By SamanthaL-63

  May 2017 Professionalism Perfection and Punctuality
Kjell was recommended by few colleagues. He has now done two bathrooms and currently building a home bar for me. He is hard working and has excellent professional ethics. His work is always to the perfection and he never settles for compromise. He is multitalented. He is punctual and tends to finish work in time. He has excellent technical skills and always helpful to give good suggestions. I do not think he needs any advertising his work speaks for itself. Now have to be on the waiting list for my patio but will be worth a wait.By SanthanK 
  Jan 2017 Great Service 

Kjell was recommended by a colleague who had hired his services. He could not say enough good things about Kjell & so I decided to try him.
From the first call to the finished job, he was very professional. Kjell came on time, did the job right, with no hassel and was knowledgable about the projects I needed doing. He has tiled my kitchen, hallway & bathrooms & has done a brilliant job. I have received multiple compliments from my guests with his work.

He has also done excellent job with the wallpaper in the lounge & chandelier fitting in various rooms. I am very pleased with his work and will definitely hire his services again in future. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

By UshmitaJ 

  Nov 2016 Good work 

Firstly, we have never before met such a perfectionist as Kjell, and count ourselves fortunate that we recently employed him to carry out work for us, including decorating and flooring installation, involving some remedial work. He also supplied and fitted custom made shelving.
He worked extremely hard and with great professionalism at all times – he had to be almost ordered to accept a cuppa! Definitely to be recommended.
With our thanks
J & L

By JuneH-14 

  Oct 2016 Expert Handyman!

Kjell is reliable and excellent at what he does. We have recently moved into a new build property and I can truthfully say that without Kjell’s help our house would be a completely different place.

Excellent value for money as well

By KrishnaK-1 

  Sept 2016 Excellent service, trustworthy, perfection. 

I’ve had lots of work done at my home by Kjell and he did an excellent job. I was very impressed with the patio which was laid better than my tiles in the house.
He is very honest and trustworthy. He is obsessed with perfection and you can have peace of mind and there is no need to worry about the quality of work.

By AjithS 

  July 2016 Excellent job 

Kjell did an excellent job for us. He is very professional in his work and is very prompt. He does his job perfectly and we would recommend him without any hesitation.

By SatishS-1 

  Jan 2016 Fence/gutter/gate repairs

Have used this service three times. Each time service was prompt, professional, trustworthy, value for money and courteous.

Most definitely our first stop for future work.

Thank you again.

D& J
Ingleby Barwick

By DaveH-16

Dec 2015 Totally recommend. Was let down by an “honest plumber” at the last minute having taken time of work, Ifix came out quickly, did the job for less than half the quoted plumbers price and did a fresh, clean, friendly job. brilliant !!

By AlanA

Mar 2014 IFix-Teesside have now done two different jobs for me and both were executed in a professional and timely manner to a very high standard of workmanship

By KenT